AREAS SERVED
CALL NOW FOR A FREE ESTIMATE
(617) 716-8717

Client Reviews for Kitchen Remodeling in Greater Boston

Proud Partners With:

See Why Our Customers Trust Us

Working with this company was the best decision we ever made. I can't believe how well everything turned out and they finished the project under budget! If you need a kitchen renovation, this is the team to call.

SAM RICHARDS

Verified Google Review
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
Your Opinion Matters - Review Us on Google!
REVIEW US HERE
Alex Johnston Avatar
Alex Johnston
Great job with our high end kitchen remodel, highly recommend them. - 3/05/2024
Leslie Johnson Avatar
Leslie Johnson
A full kitchen remodel was something I always dreamed of but never thought possible. Greater Boston Kitchen Remodel took my ideas and my budget and worked their magic. It's perfect, it was a fair price, and it's going to last my lifetime at least. Strongly recommend. - 2/14/2023
Jefferey Ewing Avatar
Jefferey Ewing
Our kitchen countertops were a mess after raising three kids. We called Greater Boston Kitchen Remodel and they gave us a ton of affordable options. Not only are our new countertops gorgeous and functional, we're satisfied with the price and extremely pleased with the customer service we got. - 2/14/2023
Branda Woods Avatar
Branda Woods
After considering ripping out our kitchen cabinets we heard about Greater Boston Kitchen Remodeling's cabinet refinishing service. We thought we'd give it a shot and wow. We saved so much money and the cabinets look better than when we first had them put in. - 2/14/2023
Betty Earl Avatar
Betty Earl
Greater Boston Kitchen Remodeling did a wonderful job with our complete kitchen renovation. The guys were super friendly and the worked efficiently. We're thinking about re-doing our lakehouse property soon, and we're hoping they'll make the trip! - 2/14/2023
Anstru Ther Avatar
Anstru Ther
We wanted to modernize and open up our kitchen to make it more comfortable for our growing family. The crew created something that went above and beyond what we ever thought possible. They worked quickly and treated us very nicely. The mess was cleaned up and they were gone leaving us in love with our new space. - 2/14/2023
Paul watkins Avatar
Paul watkins
We love our new kitchen! Everything came out better than we dreamed of. Marc our project manager was awesome and all of the workers were great.This was by far the smoothest remodel that we have ever done. Thanks again. - 1/07/2019
bill white Avatar
bill white
Thank you to everyone for doing such a great job with our remodel. You came in on budget and on time just like you guaranteed that you would. We love the finished product and we will highly recommend Risk Free Home Improvement to anyone looking for an awesome contractor. - 1/07/2019
Debbie Mariotti Avatar
Debbie Mariotti
My husband Roy is a retired finish carpenter so he was pretty picky about choosing a company to redo our kitchen and both bathrooms. After meeting with Sean and John we were comfortable moving forward with the work.Once Roy saw the workmanship of the crew he realized immediately that we had chosen the right company for the job. Thank you to Sean and everybobody else at Risk Free. - 1/07/2019

DO BUSINESS WITH A REMODELING COMPANY THAT STANDS FOR SOMETHING.

GET A FREE QUOTE NOWUse our contact form or call us at (617) 716-8717
Copyright © 2024 Greater Boston Kitchen Remodeling. All Rights Reserved.
crosschevron-downchevron-down-circlechevron-right-circle
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram